Annual Membership Meeting

Members of East Bell Water Supply Corporation

Effective October 19, 2023.

Under rules decreed by Texas legislative action, members are encouraged to actively participate in the election process by nominating members from our rural water supply community for the East Bell Water Supply Corporation (EBWSC) Board of Directors.  Members are required to submit an application to indicate their desire to serve as a Director.

EBWSC will have two (2) positions open for nomination.  Members (Incumbent) Marvin Green and (Incumbent) Mike Harper, whose terms are expiring, have opted to stand for re-election. You, as members, may nominate any qualified (see application for qualifications) EBWSC member to serve on the Board of Directors.

The Credentials Committee will accept applications in the office at 16490 State Highway 53 Temple TX 76501 or by email until 3:30 p.m. Wednesday November 29, 2023.  You must turn in the application for your name to be placed on the ballot.  You may print an application from here or pick one up at the office during regular business hours.

You may also request items be placed on the agenda for the Annual Meeting by contacting the office during regular business hours or by sending an email to by December 05, 2023.

The 2024 Annual Membership Meeting is scheduled for January 18, 2024 at Seaton Star Hall.

If you have any questions, please contact the office at 254.985.2611.

Relevant Documents